Menu
Title
Telephone List Support Staff
Administration Library Staff
Counseling Department Teachers
Office Staff  
 
Subheading

Main Office

(985) 643 - 2992
(985) 643 - 2993

Fax

(985) 649 - 6853

Student Services

(985) 643 - 0557

Academies (School-to-work) Coordinator

(985) 643 - 9797

Athletic Director/boys gym office

(985) 641 - 1741

Auditorium

(985) 649 - 6921

Bandroom

(985) 643 - 1345

Cafeteria

(985) 643 - 2832

Computer Classrooms 3rd Hall

(985) 643 - 3158

Field House

(985) 641 - 2072

Guidance Services

(985) 643 - 2996

Library

(985) 645 - 9531

P.E. Office (Girls)

(985) 641 - 4495

NJROTC

(985) 643 - 7352

Special Education

(985) 781 - 6570

Technology Coordinator

(985) 649 - 6942

Back to Top
 
admin.
Ext Title Name Email Address
200 Principal William Percy Billy.Percy@stpsb.org
215 Assistant Principal Jeff Burgoyne Jeffrey.Burgoyne@stpsb.org
208 Assistant Principal Wayne Grubb Wayne.Grubb@stpsb.org
217 Assistant Principal Kathryn Marton Kathryn.Marton@stpsb.org
209 Assistant Principal Trece Jordan-Larsen Trece.Jordan-Larsen@stpsb.org
 
Back to Top
 
guidance

Freshman Class
Lori Barthel, ext #214
lori.barthel@stpsb.org

 

Junior Class
Ericka Lillis, ext #212
ericka.lillis@stpsb.org

     
Sophomore Class
Jonie Dillon, ext #206
jonie.dillon@stpsb.org
  Senior Class
Shannon Francis, ext #213 
shannon.francis@stpsb.org
 
Administrative Counselor, Testing/504, and SAT Coordinator/KIT contact
Jennifer Milligan, ext #210  
jennifer.milligan@stpsb.org
 
Back to Top
 
office

Title

Last Name

First Name

Email Address

Extension

Main Office

Siebenkittel

Lynne

mary.siebenkittel@stpsb.org

201

Main Office

Kirk

Eunice

eunice.kirk@stpsb.org

205

Main Office

Olson

Darleen

Darleen.Olson@STPSB.org

204

Student Services

Laggner

Timi

timi.laggner@stpsb.org

207

Student Services

Pizzolato

Sherri

sherri.pizzolato@stpsb.org

216

Back to Top
 
support

Title

Last Name

First Name

Email Address

Extension

Graduation Coach

Tyler

Lange

tyler.lange@stpsb.org

Police Officer

Coleman

Phillip

phillip.coleman@stpsb.org

218

Special Education Coordinator

Charlie Venturella Charles.Venturella@stpsb.org 417
 
library

Librarian

Stephens

Carol

Carolyn.Stephens@stpsb.org

397

Back to Top
 

teach

The best way to ensure a quick response when contacting faculty is to send an email.

Name Email Phone   Name Email Phone
Leonard Acker leonard.acker@stpsb.org 301   Scott Lindsey Scott.Lindsey@stpsb.org 357
Michael Alt michael.alt@stpsb.org 316   David Locker David.Locker@stpsb.org 359
Aimee Andersen Aimee.Andersen@stpsb.org 452   Ann Lott elizabeth.Lott@stpsb.org 360
Lori Anderson michelle.anderson@stpsb.org 302   Angela Luque Angela.Luque@stpsb.org 332
Daniel Arcement Daniel.Arcement@stpsb.org 303   Donna Manetta Donna.Manetta@stpsb.org 420
Stacy Arcement Stacy.Kyle@stpsb.org 353   Sheri Marks Sheri.Marks@stpsb.org 362
Stephen Aucoin Stephen.Aucoin@stpsb.org 304   Sandra Marshall Sandra.Marshall@stpsb.org 363
Lori Barthel lori.barthel@stpsb.org 214   Barry Marton Barry.Marton@stpsb.org 326
Sherry Bass sherry.bass@stpsb.org     Kenny Matz Kenneth.Matz@stpsb.org 320
Melody Boeck melody.boeck@stpsb.org 400   Brandon McCollum brandon.mccollum@stpsb.org 334
Joy Bazin Joy.Bazin@stpsb.org 306   Brett McIntyre brett.mcintyre@stpsb.org 321
Sherry Black sherry.black@stpsb.org     Elizabeth Miller elizabeth.miller@stpsb.org 325
Nicole Blondeau nicole.blondeau@stpsb.org 313   Jennifer Milligan jennifer.milligan@stpsb.org 215 
Brittany Boos brittany.boos@stpsb.org  338   Mckenzie Monroe mckenzie.monroe@stpsb.org 460
Shay Bostick Shay.Bostick@stpsb.org 309   Mallory Muller mallory.muller@stpsb.org 339
Dustin Branton Dustin.Branton@stpsb.org 310   Laura Mylie laura.mylie@stpsb.org 419
Theresa Braud Theresa.Braud@stpsb.org 311   Jennifer Navarro Jennifer.Navarro@stpsb.org 337
Whitney Brindell Whitney.Abadie@stpsb.org 300   Jay Newcomb Jay.Newcomb@stpsb.org 370
Quay Brisco Quay.Brisco@stpsb.org 312   Darrell.Noveh Darrell.Noveh@stpsb.org 372
Erin Brockhaus erin.brockhaus@stpsb.org 328   Brant Osborn Brant.Osborn@stpsb.org 374
Charlie Brown charles.brown@stpsb.org 342   John Paille john.paille@stpsb.org 375
Jacques Camhout Jacques.Camhout@stpsb.org 315   Lynda Palao Lynda.Palao@stpsb.org 407
Kristin Carbo kristin.carbo@stpsb.org 392   Caleb Peterson caleb.peterson@stpsb.com 386
Tiffany Carter-Maracich tiffany.carter-maracich@stpsb.org 355   Kay Rhodus kay.rhodus@stpsb.org 378
Paul Chandler Paul.Chandler@stpsb.org 317   C.J. Roberts clara.Roberts@stpsb.org 379
Juanita Cheatham Juanita.Cheatham@stspb.org 456   Julie Rotolo Julie.indest@stpsb.org 336
Dale.Chimento Dale.Chimento@stpb.org 318   Lynn Ruda lynn.ruda@stpsb.org 324
Titianna Craft Titianna.Bonner@stpsb.org 327   Scott Sauber Scott.Sauber@stpsb.org 382
Katina DeBerry katina.deberry@stpsb.org 376   Brittany Schenck brittany.schenck@stpsb.org 323
Meredith DiChiara Meredith.Dichiara@stpsb.org 322   Kristin Schneider Kristin.Schneider@stpsb.org 391
Jonie Dillon jonie.dillon@stpsb.org 206    Mercedes Schneider Mercedes.Schneider@stpsb.org 384
Angela Dolese Angela.Dolese@stpsb.org 412   Malter Scobel malter.scobel@stpsb.org 431
Karen Evans karen.evans@stpsb.org 308   Valerie Scogin Valerie.Scogin@stpsb.org 385
Larry Favre joseph.favre@stpsb.org 358   Jennifer Simon jennifer.simon@stpsb.org 438
Mark Ferrer mark.ferrer@stpsb.org 356   Sheri Sison sheri.sison@stpsb.org 438
Shannon Fortner Shannon.Fortner@stpsb.org 330   Pam Slayton pamela.slayton@stpsb.org 352
Shannon Francis shannon.francis@stpsb.org 213   Donnie Sorrells Donald.Sorrells@stpsb.org 393
Phyllis Gant phyllis.gant@stpsb.org     Jeralyn Spiehler Jeralyn.Spiehler@stpsb.org 394
Barbara Garrett Barbara.Garrett@stpsb.org 331   Melanie St.Cyr Melanie.St.Cyr@stpsb.org 396
John Giraud john.giraud@stpsb.org 364   Carol Stephens Carolyn.Stephens@stpsb.org 397
Lance Grant lance.grant@stpsb.org 369   Royce Stewart Royce.Stewart@stpsb.org 398
Kris Green kris.green@stpsb.org 395   Benjamin Strohl Benjamin.Strohl@stpsb.org  313
Christopher Guthrie Christopher.Guthrie@stpsb.org 341   Eileen Stucke Eileen.Stucke@stpsb.org 399
Clay Harris clay.harris@stpsb.org 314   Claire Thomas Claire.Thomas@stpsb.org 401
Kristin Henderson Kristin.Henderson@stpsb.org 344   Debra Turlich Debra.Turlich@stpsb.org 402
George Herdliska George.Herdliska@stpsb.org 219   Janis Urena Janis.Urena@stpsb.org 343
Robin Herdliska Robin.Herdliska@stpsb.org 345   Cherie Varian cherie.varian@stpsb.org 413
Elise Hernandez Elise.Hernandez@stpsb.org 335   Greg.Varnado Gregory.Varnado@stpsb.org 403
Sylvia.Hooks Sylvia.Hooks@stpsb.org 347   Charlie Venturella Charles.Venturella@stpsb.org 222
Erin Hughes erin.hughes@stpsb.org 354   Kasey Wahl  Kasey.Wahl@stpsb.org 381
Chere Hunt chere.hunt@stpsb.org 405   Christy Wiebelt Christina.Wiebelt@stpsb.org 408
Jessica Jackson jessica.jackson@stpsb.org 387   Frederick Wild Frederick.Wild@stpsb.org 418
Jimmie.Jones Jimmie.Jones@stpsb.org 350   Judith Williams Judith.Williams@stpsb.org 410
Hunter King hunter.king@stbsp.org 417   Mike Wills Michael.Wills@stpsb.org 411
Jochen Kranz jochen.kranz@stpsb.org 380   Beth Wolcott jane.simon@stpsb.org 389
Ericka Lillis ericka.lillis@stpsb.org 212   Rebecca Yates Rebecca.Yates@stpsb.org 414
        Helio Zavalza Helio.Zavalza@stpsb.org 415
STPSB adheres to the equal opportunity provisions of federal and civil rights laws and does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, religion, age, sex, sexual orientation, marital status, or disability.
Back to Top