SHS Tiger SHS Title Homepage

"Once we accept our limits,we go beyond them."
Albert Einstein

Faculty & Staff

Telephone List Support Staff
Administration Library Staff
Counseling Department Teacher Websites
Office Staff  

 

Slidell High Telephone List

Main Office

(985) 643 - 2992 | (985) 643 - 2993

Fax

(985) 649 - 6853

Student Services

(985) 643 - 0557

Academies (School-to-work) Coordinator

(985) 643 - 9797

Athletic Director/boys gym office

(985) 641 - 1741

Auditorium

(985) 649 - 6921

Bandroom

(985) 643 - 1345

Cafeteria

(985) 643 - 2832

Computer Classrooms 3rd Hall

(985) 643 - 3158

Field House

(985) 641 - 2072

Guidance Services

(985) 643 - 2996

Library

(985) 645 - 9531

P.E. Office (Girls)

(985) 641 - 4495

NJROTC

(985) 643 - 7352

Special Education

(985) 781 - 6570

Technology Coordinator

(985) 649 - 6942


Back to the Top

Administration

Ext Title Name Email Address
2370 Principal William Percy Billy.Percy@stpsb.org
2371 Assistant Principal Jeff Burgoyne Jeffrey.Burgoyne@stpsb.org
2372 Assistant Principal Wayne Grubb Wayne.Grubb@stpsb.org
2373 Assistant Principal Trece Jordan-Larsen Trece.Jordan-Larsen@stpsb.org
2374 Assistant Principal Quay Brisco Quay.Brisco@stpsb.org

Back to the Top

Counseling Department

9th Grade Counselor: Tasha Alvendia, ext #2358; Tasha.Alvendia@stpsb.org

10th Grade Counselor: Lori Barthel, ext #2361; lori.barthel@stpsb.org

11th grade Counselor:Sharon Chambliss, ext #2357; sharon.chambilss@stpsb.org

12th Grade Counselor: Contrina Thomas, ext #2359; contrina.mcknightthomas@stpsb.org

Back to the Top

Office Staff

Title

Last Name

First Name

Email Address

Extension

Main Office

Siebenkittel

Lynne

mary.siebenkittel@stpsb.org

2353

Main Office

Kirk

Eunice

eunice.kirk@stpsb.org

2350

Main Office

Malbrough Christina Christina.Malbrough@stpsb.org
2352

Student Services

Laggner

Timi

timi.laggner@stpsb.org

2355

Student Services

Pizzolato

Sherri

sherri.pizzolato@stpsb.org

2351

Back to the Top

Support Staff

Title

Last Name

First Name

Email Address

Extension

Graduation Coach

     

Police Officer

Coleman

Phillip

phillip.coleman@stpsb.org

2369

Special Education Coordinator

Charlie Venturella

Charles.Venturella@stpsb.org

2380

Back to the Top

Library Staff

Jennifer Macaluso; ext. 2376; jennifer.macaluso@stpsb.org

Back to the Top

Teaching Staff

Click on the name of the teacher listed below to view the teacher website.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 

Back to the Top

SHS Crest