SHS Tiger SHS Title Homepage
"Stay true to your vision /dream. There's something to be said for just staying at what you are trying to achieve well past the point everyone else gives up."

- Robin S. Sharma

Faculty & Staff

Office Staff Support Staff
Administration Library Staff
Counseling Department Teachers
Phone: 985-643-2992 Fax: 985-649-6853

Administration

Ext Title Name Email Address
2370 Principal William Percy Billy.Percy@stpsb.org
2371 Assistant Principal Jeff Burgoyne Jeffrey.Burgoyne@stpsb.org
2373 Assistant Principal Trece Jordan-Larsen Trece.Jordan-Larsen@stpsb.org
2374 Assistant Principal Quay Brisco Quay.Brisco@stpsb.org
2372 Assistant Principal Joshua St. Cyr Joshua.St.Cyr@stpsb.org
  Admin. Assistant Larry Favre Joseph.Favre@stpsb.org
  Admin. Assistant Carolyn Duffaut Carolyn.Duffaut@stpsb.org

 

Back to the Top

Counseling Department

9th Grade-  Tiffany Fowler - ext. 2361- Tiffany.Fowler@stpsb.org
10th Grade- Sharon Chambliss- ext. 2357- Sharon.Chambliss@stpsb.org
11th Grade- Anna Bryant- ext. 2359- Anna.Bryant@stpsb.org
12th Grade- Skye Sullivan – ext. 2358 – Skye.Sullivan@stpsb.org

Back to the Top

Office Staff

Title

Last Name

First Name

Email Address

Extension

Main Office

Siebenkittel

Lynne

mary.siebenkittel@stpsb.org

2353

Main Office

Kirk

Eunice

eunice.kirk@stpsb.org

2350

Main Office

Pizzolato

Sherri

sherri.pizzolato@stpsb.org

2352

Student Services

Lacoste

Nikki

nikki.lacoste@stpsb.org

2355

Student Services

Brown

Christina

Christina.Brown@stpsb.org

2351

 

Back to the Top

Support Staff

Title

Last Name

First Name

Email Address

Extension

Police Officer

Stevens

Bridie

 

2369

Special Education Coordinator

Venturella

 

Charlie

Charles.Venturella@stpsb.org

2380

 

Back to the Top

Library Staff

Jennifer Macaluso; ext. 2376; jennifer.macaluso@stpsb.org

Teachers

(Access teachers through Student Progress Center)

Altamimi, Cher
Anderson, Michelle
Appe, David
Arcement, Daniel
Arcement, Stacy
Aucoin, Stephen
Bankston, Brittany
Berggeren, Christy
Blondeau, Nicole
Bock, Jessica
Boeck, Melody
Boos, Brittany
Bostick, Shay
Branton, Dustin
Bravo, Irma
Brindell, Whitney
Brockhaus, Erin
Brown, Charlie
Camhout, Jacques
Cano, Christopher
Carbo, Kristin
Cardwell, Anne
Carter-Maracich, Tiffany
Cavignac, Shelby
Cevera, Amy
Chambliss, Sharon
Champagne, Joyce
Chandler, Paul
Comeaux, Brian
Cuccia, Nicholas
DeBerry, Katina
Dieck, Ryan
Dolese, Angela
Duffaut, Carolyn
Duffaut, Chad
Dutruch, Tyler
Evans, Karen
Ferrer, Mark
Fontenot, Samantha
Fowler, Tiffany
Giraud, John

Gomez, Suzette
Gonzalez, Caitlyn
Goulas, Chad
Goulas, Rebekah 
Grant, Lance 
Green, Kris
Griffin, Jeff
Henderson, Kristi
Herdliska, Robin
Hernandez, Elise
Holcomb, Jessica
Hobson, Wendy
Hudmon, Michael
Jansen, Meredith
Jones, Jimmie
Jordan, John 
Kelly, Patrick
King, Hunter
Lebo, Brandon 
Lee, Melva
Lott, Ann
Lovely, Jacyntha
Luque, Angela
Macaluso, Jennifer
Marcotte, William
Marks, Sheri
Marshall, Sandy
Mayfield, Katie
McCarron, Laura
McIntyre, Brett
McMurray, Kevin
Miller, Elizabeth
Mitchell, Mandy
Morrison, Rebecca
Navarro, Jennifer
Osborn, Brant
Paille, John
Paille, Shannon
Palao, Chad
Palao, Lynda

 

Penny, Amy
Peterson, Caleb
Pilet, Tara
Rayburn, Dorothy
Robert, Alyssa
Roberts, C. J.
Roberts, David
Rock, Bryan
Rosario, Chalines
Rotolo, Julie
Ruda, Vincent
Sauber, Scott
Schneider, Mercedes
Scobel, Malter
Sharp, Laura
Simon, Jennifer
Sison, Sheri
Songy, Hayden
Sorrells, Donnie
Soule, James
St. Cyr, Melanie 
Stanley, Kristen
Sullivan, Skye
Talley, Valerie
Tarleton, Kristen
Thomas, Claire
Thompson, Ashley
Twillie, Kristin
Varnado, Greg
Venturella, Charlie
Wahl, Kasey
Wiebelt, Christy
Wild, Frederick
Wingerter, Alexa
Wright, Erin
Wright, Ian
Yelnick, Samantha
Young, Mallory
Zavalza, Helio

 

Back to the Top

SHS Crest