Header

Menu

 

 

Title
 
 
 
 
 

Slidell High School Telephone List

Main Office

(985) 643 - 2992
(985) 643 - 2993

Fax

(985) 649 - 6853

Student Services

(985) 643 - 0557

Academies (School-to-work) Coordinator

(985) 643 - 9797

Athletic Director/boys gym office

(985) 641 - 1741

Auditorium

(985) 649 - 6921

Bandroom

(985) 643 - 1345

Cafeteria

(985) 643 - 2832

Computer Classrooms 3rd Hall

(985) 643 - 3158

Field House

(985) 641 - 2072

Guidance Services

(985) 643 - 2996

Library

(985) 645 - 9531

P.E. Office (Girls)

(985) 641 - 4495

NJROTC

(985) 643 - 7352

Special Education

(985) 781 - 6570

Technology Coordinator

(985) 649 - 6942

 
Back to Top
 
 

Administration

Title

Last Name

First Name

e-mail Address

Principal

Percy

William

Billy Percy

Assistant Principal

Burgoyne

Jeff

Jeffrey Burgoyne

Assistant Principal

Grubb

Wayne

Wayne Grubb

Assistant Principal Marton Kathryn Kathryn Marton
Administrative Assistant Jordan-Larsen Trece Trece Jordan-Larsen
Assistant Principal Dixon III Harry Harry Dixon III
 
Back to Top
 

Guidance Counselors

Freshman Class: Jennifer Milligan, ext #215
Sophomore Class:  Jonie Dillon, ext #211 
At-Risk Students: Ericka Lillis, ext #212
Junior Class:  Lori Barthel, ext #214
Senior Class: Shannon Francis, ext #213

 
Back to Top
 

Office Staff

Title

Last Name

First Name

e-mail Address

Phone Extension

Main Office

Siebenkittel

Lynne

Mary Siebenkittel

201

Main Office

Kirk

Eunice

Eunice Kirk

205

Main Office

Olson

Darleen

Darleen Olson

204

Student Services

Laggner

Timi

Timi Laggner

207

Student Services

Pizzolato

Sherri

Sherri Pizzolato

216

 
Back to Top
 

Support Staff

Title

Last Name

First Name

e-mail Address

Phone Extension

Graduation Coach

Culotta

Phil

Phil Culotta

Police Officer

Coleman

Phillip

Phillip Coleman

218

Special Education Coordinator

Charlie Vanturella Charlie.Vanturella 417
 
Back to Top
 

Library Staff

Librarian

Stephens

Carol

Carolyn Stephens

397

 
Back to Top

Teaching Staff

Teacher’s Name

Phone Extension

   

Whitney.Abadie

300

Leonard Acker 712
Michael Alt 316

Aimee Andersen

452

Lori Anderson 302

Daniel.Arcement

303

Stacy.Arcement

353

Stephen.Aucoin

304

Lori Barthel 215

Sherry.Bass

305

Joy.Bazin

306

Nicole Blondeau 203

Titianna.Bonner

327

Brittany.Boos  

Shay.Bostick

309

Dustin.Branton

310

Theresa.Braud

311

Quay.Brisco

312

Erin Brockhaus 328

Jacques.Camhout

315

Paul.Chandler

317

Juanita Cheatham

456

Dale.Chimento

318

Philip.Culotta

215

Katina DeBerry  

Dianne.Diaz

321

Meredith.DiChiara

322

Angela.Dolese

412

Carolyn.Duffaut

324

Karen Evans 308
Larry Favre 358
Mark Ferrer 356

Donald.Flanigan

329

Shannon.Fortner

330

Shannon Francis 213

Barbara.Garrett

331

John Giraud 364
Chris Guthrie 341
Christopher Guthrie 341
Clay Harris 314

Kristin.Henderson

344

George.Herdliska

219

Robin Herdliska

345

Elise.Hernandez

335

Clark Hershey 355

Jesse Hobson

323

Sylvia.Hooks

347

Erin Hughes  
Jessica Jackson  

Jimmie.Jones

350

Tony.Jurich

352

Kym Klaus  
Michael Korowin  
Kacie Krulisky  
Ericka Lillis  

Scott.Lindsey

357

David Locker

359

Ann.Lott

360

Angela Luque 332

Donna.Manetta

420

Sheri.Marks

362

Sandra.Marshall

363

Barry Marton 326

Brandon McCollum

334

Jennifer Milligan

369

Roxanne Moran 343

Susan Summers Muchmore

400

Laura Mylie  

Jennifer.Navarro

337

Jay.Newcomb

370

Darrell.Noveh

372

Brant.Osborn

374

John.Paille

375

Lynda.Palao

407

Caleb Peterson 386
378

C.J.Roberts

379

Gloria.Roman

381

Julie Rotolo

336

Scott.Sauber

382

Glenda.Schmidt

383

Mercedes.Schneider

384

Malter Scobel  

Valerie.Scogin

385

Jennifer Simon  

Donnie.Sorrells

393

Jeralyn.Spiehler

394

Josh.St.Cyr

395

Melanie.St.Cyr

396

Carol.Stephens

397

Royce.Stewart

398

Benjamin Strohl  313

Eileen.Stucke

399

Claire.Thomas

401

Debra.Turlich

402

Kelly.Tveit

464

Greg.Varnado

403

Charlie.Venturella

404

Cody Walters  

Christy.Wiebelt

408

Barbara.Wilcox

409

Frederick Wild  

Judith.Williams

410

Mike.Wills

411

Beth.Wolcott

389

Rebecca.Yates

414

Mallory Young 104

Helio.Zavalza

415

Matthew.Zelden

416

 
Back to Top

Paraeducators

Title

Last Name

First Name

e-mail Address

Phone Extension

para

Black

Sherry

Sherry.Black@stpsb.org

420

Interpreter

Brown

Alice “Jo”

Alice.Brown@stpsb.org

421

para

Gant

Phyllis

Phyllis.Gant@stpsb.org

428

para

Jones

Rhonda

Rhonda.Jones@stpsb.org

435

para

King

Pam

Pamela.King@stpsb.org

436

para

Marchand

Helen

Helen.Marchand@stpsb.org

439

para

Recotta

Yvette

Yvette.Recotta@stpsb.org

444

para

Reed

Linda

Linda.Reed@stpsb.org

445

para

Rizk

Marlene

Marlene.Rizk@stpsb.org

447

para

Sanders

Wanda

Wanda.Sanders@stpsb.org

448

para

Smith

Jeanette

JeanetteSmith@stpsb.org

449

para

Taylor

Sandra

Sandra.Taylor@stpsb.org

450

paratech

Vial

Guy

Guy.Vial@stpsb.org

453

para

Weeks

Debra

Debra.Weeks@stpsb.org

455

para Option 3

Weller

Charlotte

Charlotte.Weller@stpsb.org

456

Interpreter

White

Kim

Kim.White@stpsb.org

457

 
Back to Top

Cafeteria & Custodial Staff

Last Name

First Name

Phone Extension

Abney

Johanna

419

Collins

Ernest

422

Cousin

Donald

423

Cyprian

Nell

424

Ellzey

Julia

425

Faciane

Floria

426

Gales

Barbara

427

Goodley

Joycelyn

429

Guffey

Kenneth

430

Guste

Tina

431

Hall

Sharon

432

Johnson

Patricia

433

Jones

Elmo

434

Lee

David

437

Peed

Josh

440

Perkins

Shirley

441

Perry

Marvin

442

Reed

Linda

Renaud

Kelly

446

Trouillier

Justin

451

Villneurve

Patricia

454

Back to Top
 
Footer
SHS Home SHS News & Events SHS Calendar SHS Photo Galleries SHS PTSA Students Parents Faculty & Staff Guidance Academics Athletics Extracurricular Library SHS Home SHS Home Email the Webmaster AESOP Blackboard Go Sign Me Up Homework LA Moodle Online Fee Payment St. Tammany Parish School Board Student Progress Center