SHS Tiger SHS Title Homepage

"Once we accept our limits,we go beyond them."
Albert Einstein

Faculty & Staff

Telephone List Support Staff
Administration Library Staff
Counseling Department Teachers
Office Staff  

 

Slidell High Telephone List

Main Office

(985) 643 - 2992 | (985) 643 - 2993

Fax

(985) 649 - 6853

Student Services

(985) 643 - 0557

Academies (School-to-work) Coordinator

(985) 643 - 9797

Athletic Director/boys gym office

(985) 641 - 1741

Auditorium

(985) 649 - 6921

Bandroom

(985) 643 - 1345

Cafeteria

(985) 643 - 2832

Computer Classrooms 3rd Hall

(985) 643 - 3158

Field House

(985) 641 - 2072

Guidance Services

(985) 643 - 2996

Library

(985) 645 - 9531

P.E. Office (Girls)

(985) 641 - 4495

NJROTC

(985) 643 - 7352

Special Education

(985) 781 - 6570

Technology Coordinator

(985) 649 - 6942


Back to the Top

Administration

Ext Title Name Email Address
200 Principal William Percy Billy.Percy@stpsb.org
215 Assistant Principal Jeff Burgoyne Jeffrey.Burgoyne@stpsb.org
208 Assistant Principal Wayne Grubb Wayne.Grubb@stpsb.org
217 Assistant Principal Trece Jordan-Larsen Trece.Jordan-Larsen@stpsb.org
209 Assistant Principal Quay Brisco Quay.Brisco@stpsb.org

Back to the Top

Counseling Department

Freshman Class
Lori Barthel, ext #214
lori.barthel@stpsb.org 
   Junior Class
Ericka Lillis, ext #212
ericka.lillis@stpsb.org
     
Sophomore Class
Jonie Dillon, ext #206
jonie.dillon@stpsb.org
 
Senior Class
Shannon Francis, ext #213 
shannon.francis@stpsb.org 
 
Administrative Counselor, Testing/504, and SAT Coordinator/KIT contact
Jennifer Milligan, ext #210  
jennifer.milligan@stpsb.org

Back to the Top

Office Staff

Title

Last Name

First Name

Email Address

Extension

Main Office

Siebenkittel

Lynne

mary.siebenkittel@stpsb.org

201

Main Office

Kirk

Eunice

eunice.kirk@stpsb.org

205

Main Office

Olson

Darleen

Darleen.Olson@STPSB.org

204

Student Services

Laggner

Timi

timi.laggner@stpsb.org

207

Student Services

Pizzolato

Sherri

sherri.pizzolato@stpsb.org

216

Back to the Top

Support Staff

Title

Last Name

First Name

Email Address

Extension

Graduation Coach

Tyler

Lange

tyler.lange@stpsb.org

Police Officer

Coleman

Phillip

phillip.coleman@stpsb.org

218

Special Education Coordinator

Charlie Venturella

Charles.Venturella@stpsb.org

417

Back to the Top

Library Staff

Librarian

Stephens

Carol

Carolyn.Stephens@stpsb.org

397

Back to the Top

Teaching Staff

The best way to contact a teacher and obtain a quick response is through email.

Name Email Phone   Name Email Phone
Leonard Acker leonard.acker@stpsb.org 301   Ann Lott elizabeth.Lott@stpsb.org 360
Michael Alt michael.alt@stpsb.org 316   Angela Luque Angela.Luque@stpsb.org 332
Aimee Andersen Aimee.Andersen@stpsb.org 452   Donna Manetta Donna.Manetta@stpsb.org 420
Lori Anderson michelle.anderson@stpsb.org 302   Sheri Marks Sheri.Marks@stpsb.org 362
Daniel Arcement Daniel.Arcement@stpsb.org 303   Sandra Marshall Sandra.Marshall@stpsb.org 363
Stacy Arcement Stacy.Kyle@stpsb.org 353   Barry Marton Barry.Marton@stpsb.org 326
Stephen Aucoin Stephen.Aucoin@stpsb.org 304   Kenny Matz Kenneth.Matz@stpsb.org 320
Lori Barthel lori.barthel@stpsb.org 214   Brandon McCollum brandon.mccollum@stpsb.org 334
Sherry Bass sherry.bass@stpsb.org     Brett McIntyre brett.mcintyre@stpsb.org 321
Melody Boeck melody.boeck@stpsb.org 400   Elizabeth Miller elizabeth.miller@stpsb.org 325
Joy Bazin Joy.Bazin@stpsb.org 306   Jennifer Milligan jennifer.milligan@stpsb.org 215 
Sherry Black sherry.black@stpsb.org     Mckenzie Monroe mckenzie.monroe@stpsb.org 460
Nicole Blondeau nicole.blondeau@stpsb.org 313   Mallory Muller mallory.muller@stpsb.org 339
Brittany Boos brittany.boos@stpsb.org  338   Laura Mylie laura.mylie@stpsb.org 419
Shay Bostick Shay.Bostick@stpsb.org 309   Jennifer Navarro Jennifer.Navarro@stpsb.org 337
Dustin Branton Dustin.Branton@stpsb.org 310   Jay Newcomb Jay.Newcomb@stpsb.org 370
Theresa Braud Theresa.Braud@stpsb.org 311   Darrell.Noveh Darrell.Noveh@stpsb.org 372
Whitney Brindell Whitney.Abadie@stpsb.org 300   Brant Osborn Brant.Osborn@stpsb.org 374
Quay Brisco Quay.Brisco@stpsb.org 312   John Paille john.paille@stpsb.org 375
Erin Brockhaus erin.brockhaus@stpsb.org 328   Shannon (Fortner) Paille shannon.paille@stpsb.org 330
Charlie Brown charles.brown@stpsb.org 342   Lynda Palao Lynda.Palao@stpsb.org 407
Jacques Camhout Jacques.Camhout@stpsb.org 315   Caleb Peterson caleb.peterson@stpsb.com 386
Kristin Carbo kristin.carbo@stpsb.org 392   Kay Rhodus kay.rhodus@stpsb.org 378
Tiffany Carter-Maracich tiffany.carter-maracich@stpsb.org 355   C.J. Roberts clara.Roberts@stpsb.org 379
Paul Chandler Paul.Chandler@stpsb.org 317  

Jaimee Rome

Jaimee.Rome@STPSB.org

 
Juanita Cheatham Juanita.Cheatham@stspb.org 456   Julie Rotolo Julie.indest@stpsb.org 336
Dale.Chimento Dale.Chimento@stpb.org 318   Lynn Ruda lynn.ruda@stpsb.org 324
Titianna Craft Titianna.Bonner@stpsb.org 327   Scott Sauber Scott.Sauber@stpsb.org 382
Katina DeBerry katina.deberry@stpsb.org 376   Brittany Schenck brittany.schenck@stpsb.org 323
Meredith DiChiara Meredith.Dichiara@stpsb.org 322   Kristin Schneider Kristin.Schneider@stpsb.org 391
Jonie Dillon jonie.dillon@stpsb.org 206    Mercedes Schneider Mercedes.Schneider@stpsb.org 384
Angela Dolese Angela.Dolese@stpsb.org 412   Malter Scobel malter.scobel@stpsb.org 431
Kevin Drummond Kevin.Drummond@STPSB.org     Valerie Scogin Valerie.Scogin@stpsb.org 385
Karen Evans karen.evans@stpsb.org 308   Jennifer Simon jennifer.simon@stpsb.org 438
Larry Favre joseph.favre@stpsb.org 358   Sheri Sison sheri.sison@stpsb.org 438
Mark Ferrer mark.ferrer@stpsb.org 356   Pam Slayton pamela.slayton@stpsb.org 352
Shannon Francis shannon.francis@stpsb.org 213   Donnie Sorrells Donald.Sorrells@stpsb.org 393
Phyllis Gant phyllis.gant@stpsb.org     Jeralyn Spiehler Jeralyn.Spiehler@stpsb.org 394
Barbara Garrett Barbara.Garrett@stpsb.org 331   Melanie St.Cyr Melanie.St.Cyr@stpsb.org 396
John Giraud john.giraud@stpsb.org 364   Carol Stephens Carolyn.Stephens@stpsb.org 397
Lance Grant lance.grant@stpsb.org 369   Royce Stewart Royce.Stewart@stpsb.org 398
Kris Green kris.green@stpsb.org 395   Benjamin Strohl Benjamin.Strohl@stpsb.org  313
Christopher Guthrie Christopher.Guthrie@stpsb.org 341   Eileen Stucke Eileen.Stucke@stpsb.org 399
Clay Harris clay.harris@stpsb.org 314   Claire Thomas Claire.Thomas@stpsb.org 401
Kristin Henderson Kristin.Henderson@stpsb.org 344   Debra Turlich Debra.Turlich@stpsb.org 402
George Herdliska George.Herdliska@stpsb.org 219   Janis Urena Janis.Urena@stpsb.org 343
Robin Herdliska Robin.Herdliska@stpsb.org 345   Cherie Varian cherie.varian@stpsb.org 413
Elise Hernandez Elise.Hernandez@stpsb.org 335   Greg.Varnado Gregory.Varnado@stpsb.org 403
Sylvia.Hooks Sylvia.Hooks@stpsb.org 347   Charlie Venturella Charles.Venturella@stpsb.org 222
Chere Hunt chere.hunt@stpsb.org 405   Kasey Wahl  Kasey.Wahl@stpsb.org 381
Jessica Jackson jessica.jackson@stpsb.org 387   Christy Wiebelt Christina.Wiebelt@stpsb.org 408
Jimmie.Jones Jimmie.Jones@stpsb.org 350   Frederick Wild Frederick.Wild@stpsb.org 418
Hunter King hunter.king@stbsp.org 417   Judith Williams Judith.Williams@stpsb.org 410
Jochen Kranz jochen.kranz@stpsb.org 380   Mike Wills Michael.Wills@stpsb.org 411
Ericka Lillis ericka.lillis@stpsb.org 212   Beth Wolcott Beth.Wolcott@stpsb.org 389
Scott Lindsey Scott.Lindsey@stpsb.org 357   Rebecca Yates Rebecca.Yates@stpsb.org 414
David Locker David.Locker@stpsb.org 359   Helio Zavalza Helio.Zavalza@stpsb.org 415

 

Back to the Top

SHS Crest