SHS Tiger SHS Title Homepage
" And love dares you to change our way
Of caring about ourselves
This is our last dance
This is our last dance
This is ourselves under pressure."
Under Pressure lyrics

Faculty & Staff

Office Staff Support Staff
Administration Library Staff
Counseling Department Teacher Websites
Phone: 985-643-2992 Fax: 985-649-6853

Administration

Ext Title Name Email Address
2370 Principal William Percy Billy.Percy@stpsb.org
2371 Assistant Principal Jeff Burgoyne Jeffrey.Burgoyne@stpsb.org
2373 Assistant Principal Trece Jordan-Larsen Trece.Jordan-Larsen@stpsb.org
2374 Assistant Principal Quay Brisco Quay.Brisco@stpsb.org
2372 Assistant Principal George Herdliska George.Herdliska@stpsb.org

Back to the Top

Counseling Department

9th Grade- Lindsey Hernandez- ext-2359- Lindsey.Hernandez@stpsb.org
10th Grade- Tasha Alvendia-2358- Tasha.Alvendia@stpsb.org
11th Grade- Tiffany Fowler-2361- Tiffany.Fowler@stpsb.org
12th Grade- Sharion Chambliss-2357- Sharon.Chambliss@stpsb.org

Back to the Top

Office Staff

Title

Last Name

First Name

Email Address

Extension

Main Office

Siebenkittel

Lynne

mary.siebenkittel@stpsb.org

2353

Main Office

Kirk

Eunice

eunice.kirk@stpsb.org

2350

Main Office

Brown

Christina

Christina.Brown@stpsb.org

2352

Student Services

Laggner

Timi

timi.laggner@stpsb.org

2355

Student Services

Pizzolato

Sherri

sherri.pizzolato@stpsb.org

2351

Back to the Top

Support Staff

Title

Last Name

First Name

Email Address

Extension

Police Officer

Coleman

Phillip

phillip.coleman@stpsb.org

2369

Special Education Coordinator

Charlie Venturella

Charles.Venturella@stpsb.org

2380

Back to the Top

Library Staff

Jennifer Macaluso; ext. 2376; jennifer.macaluso@stpsb.org

 

Back to the Top

SHS Crest